Meet Our Staff


Mike Beck
General Manager
M.beck@championautogroup.com
9 years of service

Kevin Allison
Director of Sales
K.allison@championautogroup.com
1 1/2 years of service

David Lindsey
Business Manager
10 years of service

Cheryl Williams
Office Manager
3 1/2 years of service

Chrystal White
Inventory Photos
Chrystal_d_white@yahoo.com
1 year of service

Amanda Malone
Receptionist and Service Cashier
2 years of service

Jeff Donaldson
New Car Sales Manager
1 1/2 years of service

Jimmy Linville
Used Car Sales Manager
1 year of service

Paul Robertson
Sales Consultant
p.robertson@championautogroup.com
20 years of service

Terry Patterson
Sales Consultant
T.patterson@championautogroup.com
15 years of service

Barry Tucker
Sales Consultant
B.tucker@championautogroup.com
12 years of service

David Ivey
Sales Consultant
D.ivey@championautogroup.com
10 1/2 years of service

Erik Brown
Sales Consultant
E.brown@championautogroup.com
1 1/2 years of service

Jason Osborne
Sales Consultant
j.osborne@championautogroup.com


Donnie Marlow
Sales Consultant
D.marlow@championautogroup.com
17 years of service

Chad Carter
Sales Consultant
C.carter@championautogroup.com
12 years of service

Chris Herston
Sales Consultant
C.Herston@championautogroup.com
1 1/2 years of service