Meet Our Staff


Mike Beck
General Manager
M.beck@championautogroup.com
12 years of service


Cheryl Williams
Office Manager
6 1/2 years of service
Amanda Malone
Receptionist and Service Cashier
4 years of service
Jimmy Linville
Used Car Sales Manager
2 year of service
  Paul Robertson
Sales Consultant
p.robertson@championautogroup.com
21 years of service


Terry Patterson
Sales Consultant
T.patterson@championautogroup.com
16 years of service

Barry Tucker
Sales Consultant
B.tucker@championautogroup.com
14 years of service

David Ivey
Sales Consultant
D.ivey@championautogroup.com
12  years of service

Erik Brown
Sales Consultant
E.brown@championautogroup.com
3 years of service
Donnie Marlow
Sales Consultant
D.marlow@championautogroup.com
19 years of service

Chad Carter
Sales Consultant
C.carter@championautogroup.com
14 years of service

Chris Herston
Sales Consultant
C.Herston@championautogroup.com
3 years of service
; ;